welcome to my little space on the internet - IMPORTANT NEWS I HAVE ADDED THE ABOUT TAB - I also added some easter eggs, have fun finding them!

today im feeling:


The current mood of ekitora at www.imood.com

web counter

WIP STARTED 06 March 2023
The Amazing Blog

03 January 2024
Happy new year!
Last year was a weird year for me,
hope this one is gonna be better.
Im gonna focus more on learning and
improving myself and trying to be 
more productive, this said expect more
frequent updates and blog entries.
cya in the future :3
13 August 2023
Hello everyone!
I did get a pc and I'm sorry for 
abbandoning this little site...
I got other projects to focus on
but I will keep updating the blog
more frequently.

see ya in the future -_-
06 April 2023
Still no pc, 
I'm about 20% the way to buy it
stay tuned.
29 March 2023
my laptop broke down,
made this post from phone,
life sucks :(
24 March 2023
Today I had a great time (much needed)
had a nice walk in nature,
made me think.
23 March 2023
Stuff happened more free time.
17 March 2023
Hi i have started working as a waiter so i dont 
have much time to update the site
i will try my best to finish it.